Skip to content

{this moment}

November 5, 2010

{this moment} – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

22 Weeks

Post inspired by Soulemama‘s {this moment} series.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2010 12:18 pm

    Cute! 🙂 I am pregnant again too.

  2. November 5, 2010 1:57 pm

    Thanks for sharing a pick of your growing belly. Have a great weekend! :o)

    • November 6, 2010 10:32 am

      Thank you! I feel as though I ballooned literally overnight…I had a little bit of a baby belly going, and then all of a sudden, there it is! Hope you & your explorers are having a wonderful weekend!

  3. November 5, 2010 3:47 pm

    Pretty tommy 😉

    Regards from a peruvian. Via soule mama.
    Have a nice weekend
    http://www.giozi.com

  4. November 5, 2010 11:36 pm

    The bump is looking great!!

  5. November 6, 2010 6:15 pm

    Aw, look at you and your cute little belly!

  6. November 7, 2010 3:41 pm

    Cute outfit (and it looks comfy too!).

    • November 9, 2010 9:32 am

      It’s so comfy…and has quickly become my go-to outfit already! (Which has me feeling much cuter than I was in my first pregnancy, when I found myself wanting to wear nothing but maternity yoga pants and my husband’s t-shirts!)

  7. November 10, 2010 12:21 am

    You look so great!

Leave a Reply

