Skip to content

Saturday Evening Blog Post — March

April 3, 2010

Photobucket

On the first Saturday of every month, bloggers can share a favorite recent post from their own blogs in The Saturday Evening Blog Post at Elizabeth Esther’s blog Kids, Twins, and Laundry Bins.

In honor of Holy Week, Elizabeth is taking a brief blogging break, and will not be hosting the Saturday Evening Blog Post today. Since discovering her blog, I’ve enjoyed taking the time each month to look back and reflect over the previous month’s posts, and chosing one of my favorites to share. I’m going to still highlight one of my favorite posts from March, even though there isn’t a formal link-up this month.


In Reconnected I wrote about a morning spent at a local beach that provided my husband, son, and I, with a much-needed opportunity to regroup as a family.

Photobucket

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

