Skip to content

Taking an Unwanted Blogging Break…

March 22, 2010
Photobucket
 
Over the weekend my computer started acting up…again
 
And, it looks as though we’ll need to send it out to get “fixed”…again.
 
I’ll still be writing and taking photographs while I’m off-line, and will probably have a notebook half-filled with potential blog posts, a maxed-out memory card on my camera, and yet another nausea-inducing bill from the computer repair shop by the time this is all straightened out.
 
I just may wrap my arms around my monitor and weep!

 

Photobucket

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2010 9:34 pm

    Oh no! This isn’t good! Hang in there. It’s going to be OK! You can do this! We’ll be here when you come back!

  2. March 23, 2010 8:02 pm

    Those are the cutest pics ever!!

    Sorry about your computer. I was having issues this weekend. First it was our internet connection and then when that started working again, my blackberry was acting up. Technology is both a blessing and a curse!!

  3. March 24, 2010 1:15 am

    So sorry. I hope your computer is “well” again soon. For good.

  4. March 24, 2010 3:42 pm

    Oh, that sucks. I hope you’re back up and running soon!

  5. March 27, 2010 9:53 am

    Oh no!

    Hope it gets fixed very, very quickly. 🙂

  6. March 27, 2010 3:15 pm

    Hey Crystal! Sorry you’re having computer problems! That is so frustrating, especially as a mommy! Some days it’s our only sanity. 🙂

    I wanted to let you know that you are the winner of the “Sisterhood of the Traveling Shoes”! Congratulations!! Get your mailing information to me as soon as you can and I will have the shoes on their way to your doorstep! Hop on over to my blog to see the post. Woohoo!

    JoMama
    alenajo.blogspot.com

    (email your address to me at: alenajo[at]gmail[dot]com )

Trackbacks

  1. A Wonderful (Computer-Free) Week «

Leave a Reply

