Skip to content

Saturday Evening Blog Post — February

March 6, 2010

Photobucket

On the first Saturday of every month, bloggers can share a favorite recent post from their own blogs in The Saturday Evening Blog Post at Elizabeth Esther’s blog Kids, Twins, and Laundry Bins.

Considering that February is the shortest month, and that my selection of entries to choose from was limited even more by being computer-less for almost two weeks, I actually had an easy time picking which entry to submit.  I’m going for nostalgia with this month’s choice.  In Dusty Picture Frames and Kamikaze Birds I reminisce about when I meet my high school friends, who remain some of my closest friends to this day.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 6, 2010 3:38 pm

    Thanks for visiting my blog! LOL- yes, my letter to my uterus. LOL. And you spontaneously ovulate? I swear, I have a pavlovian reflex to pee whenever I see a urine test. LOL. When I go down that isle at the grocery store, I have to abandon my cart and run to the bathroom!

Leave a Reply

