Skip to content

Saturday Evening Blog Post — January

February 6, 2010

Photobucket

On the first Saturday of every month, bloggers can share a favorite recent post from their own blogs in The Saturday Evening Blog Post at Elizabeth Esther’s blog Kids, Twins, and Laundry Bins.

January was not the most prolific or creative month for me, as far as writing was concerned, due to my computer’s week-long temper tantrum at the beginning of the month, followed by several miserable weeks of sinus-related migraines. 

After mulling January’s posts (and even briefly debating not joining in for this month) I eventually decided to linked up to this post: Missing Someone, where I wrote about my feelings that someone was still missing from our family, and my desire to hold another newborn in my arms.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 7, 2010 12:02 am

    I remember this one well. I don’t even have to look. it was one of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

