Skip to content

The Saturday Evening Blog Post

January 2, 2010

Photobucket

On the first Saturday of every month, bloggers can share a favorite recent post from their own blogs in The Saturday Evening Blog Post .  On this Saturday, the first of the new year, she’s mixed it up a bit and asked us to share our favorite post of 2009. 

I’ve only been blogging here on WordPress since the end of November, so I have just over a month’s worth of posts to draw from.   After re-reading through the past month’s posts, I decided to link to this post, where I wrote about yet another moment when I learned a valuable lesson from my not-yet-two-year-old.  When I was reminded to cherish each moment, rather than to rush through them with my to-do list on my mind.

Be sure to head on over to Elizabeth Esther‘s blog to read more of the featured posts from 2009, or add your own!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

